Reliability zone Our service "Reliability zone" will provide you with full information about firms that use services of Lardi-Trans for freight transportation. The search and check for a possible counterparty starts here!
Profile is verified We do our best to ensure that information about users is accurate and up-to-date.
The icon "Profile is verified" indicates the correspondence between an account and actually registered entrepreneur/LLC. The icon "Profile is verified", however, does not guarantee the paying capacity or reliability of the counterparty and does not take into account negative opinions. Please, remain vigilant in ensuring your own safety and while choosing a business partner! More
Opinions Any company-user of Lardi-Trans can post an opinion on another company and indicate the quality, terms and cost of services rendered or received. The opinions allow other companies to make a decision on the expediency of working with this partner, taking into account all the pros and cons indicated by other firms. The opinions are also taken into account when calculating the reliability rating points and assigning the "Top-brand" icon. Add an opinion
Top-brand These are the best of the best, firms that value their reputation and image, carry out their work responsibly, make payments and perform transportation on time. Lardi-Trans recommends first of all to work with companies with the "Top-brand" status. To become a "Top-brand" firm it is necessary:
  • – to get “Profile is verified”
  • – over the past 24 months, to receive at least 50 opinions, of which 98% are positive
  • – to be Lardi-Trans paid customer
Go to the list of firms
Insurance Insurance (of freight, of carrier and forwarders responsibility, employees life) protects the interests of all participants in the supply chain in the event of an accident, theft, etc. Please, do not forget to insure your property, vehicles, the risks of non-fulfillment of contractual obligations and the life of employees. Lardi-Trans strongly recommends all clients to work with insured counterparts. Freight insurance Liability insurance Insurance against transport accidents
Checklist We have created for you checklists ‒ documents that make freight transportation more reliable and safer. It is a list of basic steps or important parameters that must be performed/checked for any transportation, freight insurance, counterparty check, while choosing a warehouse, etc. The list is constantly updated. Go to checklists
Legal advice Our legal department will help you out at a difficult time, provide you with advice, help to represent your interests in court. A significant part of the list of services of the legal department is included in the paid subscription and is available to all clients of Lardi-Trans. Our lawyers will relieve you of the need to maintain your own legal department! Contact legal department
Search for opinions Find all the opinions on the firm you interested in, make sure of your opponents decency and reliability
Lardi-Trans in figures We have nothing to hide and a lot to be proud of!
1,425,751 Total opinions
Positive 1,384,000
Negative 41,164
388,702 Opinions for the last 24 months
Positive 382,285
Negative 6,318
87 Todays opinions
Positive 86
Negative 1
d h min min The latest opinion
1,299 Carriers
17,738 Firms with verified profiles
705 Firms in Top-brand
7,813 Shippers

Зона надёжности Наш сервис “Зона надёжности” предоставит полную информацию о компаниях, работающих на рынке грузоперевозок c Ларди-Транс. Поиск и проверку возможного контрагента нужно начинать здесь!
Профиль проверен Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы информация о пользователях была достоверной и актуальной.
Знак “Профиль проверен” указывает на соответствие учетной записи действительно зарегистрированному ФЛП/ООО. Знак “Профиль проверен”, тем не менее, не гарантирует платежеспособность или надежность контрагента и не учитывает отрицательные отзывы. Пожалуйста, не теряйте бдительности в обеспечении собственной безопасности и подходите ответственно к выбору деловых партнеров! Подробнее
Отзывы Любая компания-пользователь Ларди-Транс может оставить отзыв на другую компанию и отметить качество, сроки и стоимость оказанных или полученных услуг. Отзывы позволяют другим компаниям принять решение о целесообразности работы с данным партнером с учетом всех плюсов и минусов, которые отметили другие фирмы. Отзывы также учитываются при расчете балла Рейтинга надежности и присвоении знака “Топ фирм”. Добавить отзыв
Топ фирм Это ‒ лучшие из лучших, фирмы которые дорожат своей репутацией, ответственно выполняют свою работу, производят оплаты и перевозки в срок. Ларди-Транс рекомендует в первую очередь работать с компаниями со статусом “Top-brand”. Для того чтобы стать фирмой в “Топ фирм”, необходимо:
  • – иметь знак “Профиль проверен”
  • – за последние 24 месяца получить не менее 50 отзывов из которых 98 % положительных
  • – быть платным пользователем Ларди-Транс
Перейти к списку фирм ЗН
Чеклист Мы разработали чек-листы ‒ документы, которые делают грузоперевозки надежнее и безопаснее. Это ‒ список основных этапов или важных параметров, которые должны быть выполнены/проверены при осуществлении той или иной перевозки, страхованию груза, проверке контрагента, выборе склада и т.д. Список постоянно пополняется. Перейти к чеклистам
claims
Претензии Вы можете направить претензию другому пользователю "Ларди-Транс" в случае нарушения им договорных обязательств. Мы приложим усилия для того, чтобы претензия была урегулирована мирным путем.
Поиск отзывов Найдите все отзывы на интересующую фирму, убедитесь в порядочности оппонента
Lardi-Trans в цифрах Нам нечего скрывать и есть чем гордиться!
1 984 839 Всего отзывов
Положительных 1 935 364
Отрицательных 48 910
377 293 Отзывов за последние 24 месяца
Положительных 370 747
Отрицательных 6 546
5 Отзывов за сегодня
Положительных 5
Отрицательных 0
д ч м мин Последний отзыв
2 358 Прямых перевозчиков
16 356 Фирм проверили свой профиль
650 Фирм Топ-brand
5 155 Прямых грузоотправителей
4 101 Всего претензий
Открытых 3 068
Закрытых с выплатами 1 023
0 Претензий за сегодня
0 Закрытых с выплатами