Methods of payment Add funds
  • EasyPay
    EasyPay payment service is designed to pay for goods and services: top up Internet and mobile account, pay for utilities and traffic fines, as well as work with various banking operations. Today, the company cooperates with more than 500 partner firms, which specialize in selling goods and providing services.
  • Visa, MasterCard, Privat24

    LiqPay - A popular payment system with the help of which you can add funds to your account balance by one of the ways supported by this payment system:

    • Visa/Mastercard
    • Privat24
    • Cash payment through the Privatbank self-service kiosk
    • Personal Liqpay wallet
    • Send the invoice to your email to pay later
    • MasterPass wallet by MasterCard
  • Privat 24

    The most popular Internet bank in Ukraine "Privat24" gives you round-the-clock access to your accounts.

  • Non-cash

    You can generate an invoice for payment and pay it by direct bank transfer to our account, banking details of which will be specified in this invoice.

  • PrivatBank self-service kiosk

    With self-service kiosks you can get a whole range of banking services. And the wide possibilities for accepting and making payments, make work with such kiosks simple and convenient.

    FAQ
  • Stripe

    Stripe is an American technology company that develops solutions for accepting and processing electronic payments. The company was founded on September 29, 2011 by Irish entrepreneur brothers John and Patrick Collison. The company is headquartered in San Francisco.

  • Yandex.Money

    "Yandex.Money" is the service of electronic payments in RuNet. It allows you to accept payment in electronic money, cash, bank cards. You can also use some of the features through mobile applications for Android, iOS, Windows Phone, and also through apps for Windows 8 and Windows. The payment currency is Russian ruble.

  • www.megastock.com
    WebMoney

    WebMoney Transfer is a system of instant Internet settlements, established in 1998. Each user has his personal account, which is called WMID (consists of 12 digits, each WMID in the system is unique). Several purses can be opened inside it — special accounts, where the "title units", nominated in different currencies, are recorded.

  • BePaid (Visa, MasterCard, SSIS)

    Online payment acceptance using VISA, MasterCard, BELKART, Halva and AIS "Raschet" (SSIS)

    FAQ
  • FONDY

    FONDY is a payment platform that provides an Internet acquiring services – online payment processing on your websites, apps and devices of various types connected to the Internet. FONDY also offers a cloud-based white-label solution for banks, IPSP and processing centers that provide Internet acquiring and financial settlement services.

  • Paysera

    Paysera LT is a Lithuanian company providing electronic payment services worldwide. The company has developed and operates the Paysera payment system. Paysera LT works with partners from over 184 countries.

  • TBC

    Online payment by Visa / MasterCard in national currency Lari (GEL)

  • Victoriabank E-commerce
    • Use of Verified by Visa and MasterCard Secure Code technologies to ensure protection against fraudulent transactions on the company's website;
    • Competent assistance from the Bank during integrating the website with the Bank's payment page;
    • Round-the-clock receipt of payments for goods and services of the company with Visa and Mastercard bank cards from anywhere in the world;
    • Getting new highly profitable customers who prefer to pay for goods and services via the Internet;
    • Lack of a physical point of sale for goods and services;
    • Reducing the company's operating costs;
  • PayKeeper

    We accept payment cards: Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro и МИР

    FAQ
  • PayCom

    Paycom ™ is a payment integrator that provides business with instruments for accepting electronic payments from plastic cards of the national system "Uzcard" in Uzbekistan. The company is the developer of the "Payme" service that provides users with a variety of financial instruments: the ability to track all financial transactions of your card, make money transfers between cards, pay for services and goods, repay loans in the comfort of you own home etc.

  • Paynet

    Add funds in cash at payment centers PAYNET. At one payment point PAYNET you can comfortably pay for cellular and fixed communication, Internet and IP telephony, utilities, "KAFOLAT" insurance, TV, hosting services, electronic diaries, purchase lottery tickets "Omad Lotto" and "Sharqona Lotto", TAXI services and much more.

Способы оплаты Пополнить баланс
  • EasyPay
    Сервис платежей EasyPay предназначен для оплаты товаров и услуг, а именно: пополнение интернета и мобильного счета, оплата коммунальных услуг и штрафов ГАИ, а так же работают с различными банковскими операциями . На сегодня, компания сотрудничает с более чем 500 фирмами-партнерами, которые специализируются на продаже товаров и оказании услуг.
  • Visa, MasterCard, Приват24

    LiqPay - Популярная платежная система с помощью которой можно пополнить свой баланс одним из способов поддерживаемых данной платежной системой:

    • Карта Visa/Mastercard
    • Приват24
    • Наличными через терминал Приватбанка
    • Через свой кошелек Liqpay
    • Отправить счет себе на e-mail, чтобы оплатить позже
    • При помощи кошелька MasterPass от MasterCard
  • Приват 24

    Самый популярный в Украине интернет-банк “Приват24” дает Вам круглосуточный доступ к вашим счетам.

  • Безнал

    Вы можете сгенерировать счет на оплату и оплатить его прямым банковским переводом по нашим реквизитам указанным в данном счете.

  • Терминал Приват Банка

    С терминалами самообслуживания Вы можете самостоятельно получить целый ряд банковских услуг. А широкие возможности по приему и произведению оплат, делают работу с такими терминалами простой и удобной.

    FAQ
  • Stripe

    Stripe — американская технологическая компания, разрабатывающая решения для приёма и обработки электронных платежей. Компания основана 29 сентября 2011 года выходцами из Ирландии братьями Джоном и Патриком Коллисонами. Штаб квартира компании расположена в Сан-Франциско.

  • Paysera

    «Paysera LT» — литовская компания, предоставляющая услуги электронных платежей по всему миру. Компания разработала и эксплуатирует платежную систему «Paysera». «Paysera LT» сотрудничает с партнерами из более 184 стран.

  • TBC

    Онлайн оплата картами Visa / MasterCard в национальной валюте Лари (GEL)

  • www.megastock.com
    WebMoney

    WebMoney Transfer — система моментальных интернет-расчетов, создана в 1998 году. Каждый пользователь имеет свой лицевой счет, который называется WMID (состоит из 12 цифр, каждый WMID в системе уникален). Внутри него может быть открыто несколько кошельков — специальных учетных записей, на которых ведется учет «титульных знаков», номинированных в различных валютах.

  • Victoriabank E-commerce
    • Использование технологий Verified by Visa и MasterCard Secure Code для обеспечения защиты от проведения мошеннических операций на web сайте компании;
    • Компетентная помощь со стороны Банка в процессе интеграции сайта с платёжной страницей Банка;
    • Круглосуточный приём оплаты за товары и услуги компании посредством банковских карт Visa и Mastercard из любой точки мира;
    • Привлечение новых высокодоходных клиентов, предпочитающих оплачивать товары и услуги через Интернет;
    • Отсутствие физической точки продаж товаров и услуг;
    • Снижение операционных расходов компании;
  • ЮМоney

    «ЮMoney» — сервис электронных платежей в Рунете. Он позволяет принимать оплату электронными деньгами, наличными, с банковских карт. Пользоваться некоторыми возможностями можно также через мобильные приложения для Android, IOS, Windows Phone, а также приложением для Windows 8 и Windows. Валюта расчётов — российский рубль.

  • BePaid (Visa, MasterCard, ЕРИП)

    Прием платежей онлайн по банковским платежным картам VISA, MasterCard, БЕЛКАРТ, Халва и АИС «Расчет» (ЕРИП)

    FAQ
  • PayKeeper

    К оплате принимаются платежные карты: Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro и МИР

    FAQ
  • PayCom

    Paycom ™ - платежный интегратор, предоставляющий инструменты бизнесу для принятия электронных платежей с пластиковых карт национальной системы "Uzcard" в Узбекистане. Компания является разработчиком сервиса "Payme" предоставляющего пользователям разнообразные финансовые инструменты: возможность отслеживать все финансовые операции по свой карте, осуществлять денежные переводы между картами, оплату услуг и товаров, погашать кредиты не выходя из дома и прочее.

  • Paynet

    Пополнение баланса наличными через пункты приема оплаты PAYNET. В одном пункте приема платежей PAYNET Вы можете комфортно оплатить за сотовую и фиксированную связь, Интернет и IP телефонию, коммунальные услуги, страхование "KAFOLAT" , телевидение, услуги хостинга, электронных дневников, приобрести билеты лотереи «Омад Лотто» и"Sharqona Lotto", услуги TAXI и многое другое.